Officers

Sovereign Grand Commander Illustrious Ronald A. Seale 33º

Sovereign Grand Commander
Illustrious Ronald A. Seale 33º

S.G.I.G. Orient of Missouri Illustrious Robert W. Cockerham 33°

S.G.I.G. Orient of Missouri
Illustrious Robert W. Cockerham 33°

 

General Officers Serving All Four Bodies

NameOfficeEmail
Ill. Kurt D. Witzel, 33°Personal Representativekdw54321@earthlink.net
Ill. Bret A. Akers, 33°Executive Secretary & Events Coordinatorexec@scottishrite-stl.org
David J. Hoffman, 32°Treasurerdavidhoffman26@gmail.com
Vernon E. Goede, 32° KCCHOffice Manager vgoede@scottishrite-stl.org
Ill. James E. Snavely, 33°Almonerjsnavely001@charter.net
Randy C. Davis, 32° KCCHCoordinator of Workritual@scottishrite-stl.org
Randy C. Davis, 32° KCCHDirector of Communicationsriteway@scottishrite-stl.org
Ill. Christopher E. TIlley, 32°, KCCHChairman, Library Committeelibrary@scottishrite-stl.org
Ill. Louis L Monken, 33°Director of Public Relationsprman@scottishrite-stl.org
Ill. Stanley R. Oberman, 33°Director of Finances.r.oberman@sbcglobal.net
Richard J. Jordan, 32°Director of Membershipmembership@scottishrite-stl.org
Ill. Alden G. Hacker, 33°Director of Rite Care Clinics for the Valley of St. Louis
Ill. Paul A. DeMerath, 33°Executive Director of the Scottish Rite Cathedral Preservation Associationpreservation@scottishrite-stl.org
Randy C. Davis, 32° KCCHWebsitewebmaster@scottishrite-stl.org

Lodge of Perfection Officers

Chapter Rose Croix Officers

Council of Kadosh Officers

Consistory Officers

 

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook